We promote an environment where people and projects succeed.

Where We Are

In addition to our offices in Minnesota and Wisconsin, Merjent has teammates who work in client offices and telework throughout the United States.

Map showing location of Merjent headquarters, satellite, and staff telework offices

Merjent Sector Leads

Contact one of our specialists listed below to discuss Merjent services
tailored to your industry.

Oil and Gas
Bill Braun
612.746.3660
bill.braun@merjent.com

Electric Power
Robb Roos
612.746.3660
robb.roos@merjent.com

Wind & Solar
Dan Flo
612.746.3660
dan.flo@merjent.com

Biofuels
Paul Mordorski
612.746.3660
paul.mordorski@merjent.com

Merjent Corporate Office

Merjent, Inc.
1 Main Street SE
Suite 300
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55414
612.746.3660
info@merjent.com

Merjent Wisconsin Office

Merjent, Inc.
54 Park Place
Suite 300
Appleton, Wisconsin 54914
920.393.9198
john.canne@merjent.com

Office and Regional Teammate Contacts

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Billy VonSee
612.746.1610
billy.vonsee@merjent.com

Wausau, Wisconsin
John Canne
920.224.3838
john.canne@merjent.com

Duluth, Minnesota
Andrew Karppinen
612.746.3660
andrew.karppinen@merjent.com

Shawn Helmer
218.591.8418
shawn.helmer@merjent.com

State College, Pennsylvania
Casey Warner
612.746.3660
casey.warner@merjent.com

Ferndale, Michigan
Robb Roos
612.746.3660
robb.roos@merjent.com

Denver, Colorado
Matt Long
612.746.3660

Dallas, Texas
David Mohler
612.746.3660

Atlanta, Georgia
Kory Armstrong
612.746.3660