We promote an environment where people and projects succeed.

Where We Are

Map of Merjent office locations in the USA and in Canada, showing main offices in Minneapolis, and Victoria, plus multiple satellite offices

Merjent Sector Leads

Contact one of our specialists listed below to discuss Merjent services
tailored to your industry.

United States of America

Oil and Gas
Bill Braun
612.746.3660
wbraun@merjent.com

Wind & Solar
Brie Anderson
612.746.3660
banderson@merjent.com

Biofuels
Paul Mordorski
612.746.3660
pmordorski@merjent.com

Canada

Environmental Services
Tom Janssen
250.483.4024
tjanssen@merjent.com


Merjent Corporate Office

Merjent, Inc.
800 Washington Avenue North
Suite 315
Minneapolis, Minnesota
612.746.3660
info@merjent.com

USA Office contacts

USA Main Office
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Billy VonSee
612.746.1610
bvonsee@merjent.com

Wausau, Wisconsin
John Canne
920.224.3838
jcanne@merjent.com

Houston, Texas
Brent Simmons
612.746.3660
bsimmons@merjent.com

State College, Pennsylvania
Casey Warner
612.746.3660

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Jessica Dozier
612.746.3660

Canadian Office contacts

Canada Main Office
Victoria, British Columbia

Tom Janssen
250.483.4024
tjanssen@merjent.com